New here? Sign Up Have an account?

4 Friends 4 Fun 4 More

I'm a single gay man, a big hairy daddybear kind of guy. I work in entertainment and have a crazy schedule. In my off time, I love to be with friends, travel, cook, eat out, enjoy a fun night out as well as cuddling up at home.

I have a strong preference for younger men than I. Just my preference. No offense to anyone my age:-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCompany Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Political, I'm an author
HobbiesReading, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving and bobsledding

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness